Board of Directors


Tommie Goggans III
Chairman of the Board
The Goggans Group

Becky Cox
Vice-Chair & Campaign Chair
Calhoun County Schools

J.W. Swift
Community Investment Chair
Northwestern Mutual

Kelly Latta
F&M Bank/Raymond James Financial Services

Jonathan Mosley
Small Town Bank

Christianne Houston
Immediate Past Chair
Auto Custom Carpets


Colin Cotton
F&M Bank

Brian Doyle
Alabama Power Company

Bethany Lewis
Regions Bank

Jacki Lowry
Alabama Power Company

Brian McVeigh
District Attorney

Kelley Pearce
Gadsden State Community College

Gary Sparks
City of Oxford Fire Department

Neal Stephenson
NGC Industries

Dr. Rebecca O. Turner
Jacksonville State University


A.B."Bud" Heard
Randolph County Representative
Alabama Power Company

Susan Ponder, CPA
Financial Advisor
Susan M. Ponder, CPA