Our Staff

Shannon Jenkins
President & CEO
sjenkins@uweca.org



Lynn Collins
Finance Director
lcollins@uweca.org



David Gilmore
Campaign Director
dgilmore@uweca.org



Kim Robertson
Administrative Assistant & VITA Coordinator


Jessica Smith
Marketing & Programs Director
jsmith@uweca.org



Betty Gilbert
Office Assistant
bgilbert@uweca.org



The Gray “Catsby”
Office Cat
catsby@uweca.org



Kay Caldwell
Campaign Associate